0 items - £0.00
Infinite Hive Social:

Lilac Melt EP – Out now!

Out now!

Released 19th November via Infinite Hive and Spotify, Apple Music, Amazon, Google Play: record number 18 from Infinite Hive is the self-titled dream-pop five song EP by Edinburgh based indie collective Lilac Melt.

Download direct from the Infinite Hive shop now!

Catalogue number: IHLMCD018

1. Hey Stranger
2. Oxidise
3. Never Enough
4. Out Loud
5. Sweet Surrender