1 item - £1.00
Infinite Hive Social:

Pat Dennis – Mutineer (ALBUM CD)


The debut album by Pat Dennis, featuring the singles “Circuit Breaker”, “Circle the Wagons” and “Crawl Through My Window”, plus a whole load of songs Pat has written and performed solo over years of live shows, now re-imagined in a “full band” scenario, carefully recorded during the Covid-19 lockdown by producer extraordinairre Scott Smith.  Released 6th August 2021.


Pat Dennis – Acoustic and electric guitars, mandolin, lead vocals
Scott Smith – Acoustic and electric guitars, bass VI, bass, keyboards, melodion, drums, percussion, accordian, banjo, baritone guitar, backing vocals, the kitchen sink
Christian Kimmett- Bass
Stevie R. Pierce – guitar
Michael Branagh – Drums, percussion, backing vocals
Tom Coyne – mandolin
Shelby Colt – harmony lead vocal, tin whistle
Mike Breen – harmony lead and backing vocals, guitar
Iain Ellis – guitar, keys
Ali Chisholm – keys, guitar
Grant Simpson – violin, viola
Richard Beeby – cello
Pierre Boby – Trumpet
Fiona Colley, Jodie Mahoney, John ‘Fez’ Ferrier – Backing vocals
and Suzy Cargill played a cymbal

Written by: Pat Dennis
Recorded, Produced & Mixed by Scott Smith at the Bread Street Blues Kitchen and at Bannermans on the Bread Street Blues Kitchen mobile studio
Artwork by: Pat Dennis and Mr John, Infinite Hive



1. Circuit Breaker
2. Two Tall Pines
3. Jesus In a Dustbin
4. Crawl Through My Window
5. Cannonball To The Moon
6. Circle the Wagons
7. Muddy River
8. Rusty Town
9. For Those About To Burn
10. Salvation Road
11. It Ain’t That Simple
12. Mutineer


25 in stock

Additional information

Weight 0.2 kg
Dimensions 13 × 13 × 13 cm

You may also like…