0 items - £0.00
Infinite Hive Social:

Matthew Mcghie, live session EP!

New record from Singer songwriter Matthew Mcghie: EP “Hot Vox Session” is available now to download direct from our shop and these music platforms (links below as we get them):


Featuring “Fortune” from his debut EP and four new tracks:
  1. Fortune
  2. You’re My Light
  3. System Meltdown
  4. Different Zones
  5. Heal My Soul

Video for “System Meltdown”: